x
OCT
20
DEC
16
event logo image with dates

Lessons and Carols Choir

October 20 - December 16, 2019 Free
Registration is open
Already registered? Log in

Dates & Times

  • Oct 20, 2019
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Oct 27, 2019
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Nov 3, 2019
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    • Nov 10, 2019
      6:00pm - 8:00pm
    • Nov 17, 2019
      6:00pm - 8:00pm
    • Nov 24, 2019
      6:00pm - 8:00pm
    • Dec 1, 2019
      6:00pm - 8:00pm
    • Dec 7-8, 2019
      6:00pm - 8:00pm
    • Dec 15-16, 2019
      6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Show allless

Cost

  • Standard
    Free

Details

Register to sing in the Lessons & Carols Choir! All rehearsals will be held in the Chapel at Skyland from 6-8pm, and the dates are listed below. The Lessons & Carols service will be on Sunday, December 22 at 4pm.

Sunday, October 20
Sunday, October 27
Sunday, November 3
Sunday, November 10
Sunday, November 17
Sunday, November 24
Saturday, December 7
Sunday, December 15
Dress Rehearsal: Saturday, December 21